Kingdetector Metal Detectors
(0) items   SHOPPING
BAG
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Kingdetector is happy to contact our customers. To solve your problems quickly, please Note:

1. Questions before purchase please Check FAQ;
2. Not receive Order Confirmation and Tracking information, Check your email first, and this email can be found in SPAM FOLDER;
3. Check Order Status and tracking, please log in to Account and Find "My Orders";
4. Exchange or Return, Read Return Policy.
 
If you have problems, comments, or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. Either E-mail or telephone call is OK. We are here to listen and help. Emails will be replied in 24 hours, but may be delayed during the busy season. If you want to learn more information, you can send an E-mail to us at service@kingdetector.com.

Head Office
Service Email: service@kingdetector.com

For wholesale, please email us at service@kingdetector.com.

Telephone: 021-67815256


Telephone Service & Office Hours: Monday to Friday (GMT +8)

Time Zone
City
Working Time
GMT -5
New York
8:00pm - 5:30am
GMT 0
London
1:00am - 10:30am
GMT +1
Paris
2:00am - 11:30am
GMT +1
Berlin
2:00am - 11:30am
GMT +3
Moscow
4:00am - 1:30pm
GMT +8
Beijing
9:00am - 6:30pm
GMT +11
Sydney
12:00pm - 9:30pm




Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM (GMT +8)